Center for Advanced Studies LMU (CAS)
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Student Assistants

Anna Bennewitz, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Anna.Bennewitz@cas.lmu.de

Ekaterine Gvarianashvili, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Ekaterine.Gvarianashvili@cas.lmu.de

Gabriel Hamalwa

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Gabriel.Hamalwa@cas.lmu.de

Natalia Kemény Guevara, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Natalia.Kemeny@cas.lmu.de

Karolin Nirschl, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Karolin.Nirschl@cas.lmu.de

Isabelle Paci

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Isabelle.Paci@cas.lmu.de

Maximilian Pimpl, M.A.

Webmaster and LRZ-Master User

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72085

web@cas.lmu.de

Lara Rößig, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Lara.Roessig@cas.lmu.de

Peter Umbreit

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Peter.Umbreit@cas.lmu.de