Center for Advanced Studies LMU (CAS)
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Student Assistants

Anna Bennewitz

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Anna.Bennewitz@cas.lmu.de

Ekaterine Gvarianashvili, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Ekaterine.Gvarianashvili@cas.lmu.de

Sarah Huber, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Sarah.Huber@cas.lmu.de

Karolin Nirschl, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Karolin.Nirschl@cas.lmu.de

Maximilian Pimpl, M.A.

Webmaster and LRZ-Master User

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72085

web@cas.lmu.de

Annika Ramsaier, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Annika.Ramsaier@cas.lmu.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Olga Semakova

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Olga.Semakova@cas.lmu.de

Melpomeni Vogiatzi, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Melpomeni.Vogiatzi@cas.lmu.de