Center for Advanced Studies LMU (CAS)
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

The Organization of the Center for Advanced Studies

The CAS Board

Prof. Dr. Christopher Balme

Prof. Dr. Christopher Balme

Chair of Theater Studies
Faculty of History and the Arts

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Jung

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Jung

Chair of Microbiology
Faculty of Biology

Prof. Dr. Dieter Lüst

Prof. Dr. Dieter Lüst

Spokesman of the Arnold Sommerfeld Center for Theoretical Physics (ASC)
Faculty of Physics

Frau Prof. Dr. Erika von Mutius

Prof. Dr. Erika von Mutius

Oberärztin, Leader of the Clinic for Pneumology and Allergology
Dr. von Hauner Children's Hospital at the Hospital of LMU Munich

Prof. Dr. Markus Paulus

Prof. Dr. Markus Paulus

Chair of Developmental Psychology and Pedagogical Psychology II
Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences

Prof. Dr. Christof Rapp

Prof. Dr. Christof Rapp

Academic Director of CAS
Chair of Ancient Philosophy
Faculty of Philosophy, Philosophy of Science and the Study of Religion

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72080

Direktor@cas.lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus M. Schmidt

Prof. Dr. Klaus M. Schmidt

Full Professor of Economics (Economic Theory)
Faculty of Economics

Management

Prof. Dr. Christof Rapp

Prof. Dr. Christof Rapp

Academic Director

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72080

Direktor@cas.lmu.de

Dr. Annette Meyer

Dr. Annette Meyer

Managing Director

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72082

Annette.Meyer@cas.lmu.de

Academic Coordinators

Dr. Lena Bouman

Dr. Lena Bouman

Academic Coordinator (Natural Sciences and Medicine)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72092

lena.bouman@cas.lmu.de

Dr. Susanne Schaffrath

Dr. Susanne Schaffrath

Academic Coordinator (Postdoc Programs)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72094

susanne.schaffrath@cas.lmu.de

Dr. Julia Schreiner

Dr. Julia Schreiner

Academic Coordinator (Humanities, Social and Cultural Sciences)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72091

julia.schreiner@cas.lmu.de

Administration

Andrea Cors, M.A.

Andrea Cors, M.A.

Head of Administration

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72083

andrea.cors@cas.lmu.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Ines Gabert

Dipl.-Geogr. Ines Gabert

Administration

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72080

Ines.Gabert@cas.lmu.de

Marion Steinbichler

Marion Steinbichler

Administration

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72085

Marion.Steinbichler@cas.lmu.de

Isabella Schopp

Isabella Schopp

Fellow Services

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72093

Isabella.Schopp@cas.lmu.de

Student Assistants

Anna Bennewitz, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Anna.Bennewitz@cas.lmu.de

Ina Brechenmacher, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Ina.Brechenmacher@cas.lmu.de

Ekaterine Gvarianashvili, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Ekaterine.Gvarianashvili@cas.lmu.de

Sarah Huber, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Sarah.Huber@cas.lmu.de

Karolin Nirschl, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Karolin.Nirschl@cas.lmu.de

Maximilian Pimpl, M.A.

Webmaster and LRZ-Master User

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72085

web@cas.lmu.de

Annika Ramsaier, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Annika.Ramsaier@cas.lmu.de

Lara Rößig, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Lara.Roessig@cas.lmu.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Olga Semakova

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Olga.Semakova@cas.lmu.de