Center for Advanced Studies LMU (CAS)
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Baumstark, Moritz Ph.D. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72094 Moritz.Baumstark@cas.lmu.de
Bouman, Lena Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72092 lena.bouman@cas.lmu.de
Cors, Andrea M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72083 andrea.cors@cas.lmu.de
Gabert, Ines Dipl.-Geogr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72080 Ines.Gabert@cas.lmu.de
Huber, Sarah B.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087 Sarah.Huber@cas.lmu.de
Manojlovic, Nina B.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087 Nina.Manojlovic@cas.lmu.de
Meyer, Annette Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72082 Annette.Meyer@cas.lmu.de
Nirschl, Karolin M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087 Karolin.Nirschl@cas.lmu.de
Pimpl, Maximilian M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72085 web@cas.lmu.de
Ramsaier, Annika B.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087 Annika.Ramsaier@cas.lmu.de
Rapp, Christof Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72080 Direktor@cas.lmu.de
Schaffrath, Susanne Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72094 susanne.schaffrath@cas.lmu.de
Schopp, Isabella +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72093 Isabella.Schopp@cas.lmu.de
Schreiner, Julia Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72091 julia.schreiner@cas.lmu.de
Semakova, Olga Dipl.-Betriebsw.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087 Olga.Semakova@cas.lmu.de
Steinbichler, Marion +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72085 Marion.Steinbichler@cas.lmu.de
Stevanovic, Vid M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087 Vid.Stevanovic@cas.lmu.de
Vogiatzi, Melpomeni M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087 Melpomeni.Vogiatzi@cas.lmu.de