Center for Advanced Studies LMU (CAS)
print

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

The Organization of the Center for Advanced Studies

The CAS Board

Frau Prof. Dr. Erika von Mutius

Prof. Dr. Erika von Mutius

Oberärztin, Leiterin Asthma- und Allergieambulanz

+49 (0) 89 / 4400 - 57897

Erika.von.Mutius@med.lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Christof Rapp

Prof. Dr. Christof Rapp

Academic Director

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72080

Direktor@cas.lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Jung

Prof. Dr. Kirsten Jung

Lehrstuhl Mikrobiologie Stellvertretende Direktorin des Department I

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74500

jung@lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Markus Paulus

Prof. Dr. Markus Paulus

Lehrstuhlinhaber des Lehrstuhls für Entwicklungspsychologie und Pädagogische Psychologie II

089 / 2180 - 5150

markus.paulus@lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus M. Schmidt

Prof. Dr. Klaus M. Schmidt

Full Professor of Economics / Ordinarius für Volkswirtschaftslehre

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2250

klaus.schmidt@lmu.de

Management

Prof. Dr. Christof Rapp

Prof. Dr. Christof Rapp

Academic Director

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72080

Direktor@cas.lmu.de

Dr. Annette Meyer

Dr. Annette Meyer

Managing Director

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72082

Annette.Meyer@cas.lmu.de

Academic Coordinators

Moritz Baumstark, Ph.D.

Moritz Baumstark, Ph.D.

Academic Coordinator (Postdoc Programs)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72094

Moritz.Baumstark@cas.lmu.de

Dr. Lena Bouman

Dr. Lena Bouman

Academic Coordinator (Natural Sciences and Medicine)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72092

lena.bouman@cas.lmu.de

Dr. Susanne Schaffrath (on parental leave)

Dr. Susanne Schaffrath

Academic Coordinator (Postdoc Programs) (on parental leave)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72094

susanne.schaffrath@cas.lmu.de

Dr. Julia Schreiner

Dr. Julia Schreiner

Academic Coordinator (Humanities, Social and Cultural Sciences)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72091

julia.schreiner@cas.lmu.de

Administration

Andrea Cors, M.A.

Andrea Cors, M.A.

Administration

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72083

andrea.cors@cas.lmu.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Ines Gabert

Dipl.-Geogr. Ines Gabert

Administration

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72080

Ines.Gabert@cas.lmu.de

Isabella Schopp

Isabella Schopp

Fellow Services

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72093

Isabella.Schopp@cas.lmu.de

Student Assistants

Sarah Huber, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Sarah.Huber@cas.lmu.de

Nina Manojlovic, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Nina.Manojlovic@cas.lmu.de

Karolin Nirschl, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Karolin.Nirschl@cas.lmu.de

Maximilian Pimpl, M.A.

Webmaster and LRZ-Master User

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72085

web@cas.lmu.de

Annika Ramsaier, B.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Annika.Ramsaier@cas.lmu.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Olga Semakova

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Olga.Semakova@cas.lmu.de

Vid Stevanovic, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Vid.Stevanovic@cas.lmu.de

Melpomeni Vogiatzi, M.A.

Student Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72087

Melpomeni.Vogiatzi@cas.lmu.de